Back to top

About Us

About Our Firm

For over 30 years, Anthony D. Louras & Associates, Ltd. CPAs has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to local individuals and businesses. Our expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as tax planning, financial statements, and financial planning.

Anthony D. Louras & Associates, Ltd. CPAs is one of the leading firms in and throughout the area. By combining our expertise, experience and the team mentality of our staff, we assure that every client receives the close analysis and attention they deserve. Our dedication to high standards, hiring of seasoned tax professionals, and work ethic is the reason our client base returns year after year.

Our Mission

Our mission is to help clients maintain financial viability in the present, while taking a proactive approach to achieve future goals. This requires open communication to reach an understanding of our clients' needs through research and sound analysis. Anthony D. Louras & Associates, Ltd. CPAs is dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism. We have been a staple of the area's business community for years, and pride ourselves on the level of esteem we have earned.

Our dedication to hard work has earned the respect of the business and financial community in and around the area. We believe this to be a direct derivative of our talent and responsiveness to our client base. Whether you are a current or prospective client, rest assured that individuals and businesses who choose Anthony D. Louras & Associates, Ltd. CPAs receive competent and timely advice.

Our Team

Anthony D. Louras, CPA

tony@lourascpa.com DePaul University
CPA

Louis D. Louras

louis@lourascpa.com DePaul University

Danny A. Louras

danny@lourascpa.com University of Michigan

Dean A. Louras

dean@lourascpa.com University of Dayton

Vicky Drebos

vicky@lourascpa.com National Louis University

Peter Bryniarski, CPA

peter@lourascpa.com University of Illinois at Chicago
CPA

Boris A. Hristov, CPA

boris@lourascpa.com University of Illinois at Chicago
CPA

Michael Matsas

michael@lourascpa.com Northeastern Illinois University
  • Anthony D. Louras & Associates, Ltd. CPAs
  • 7251 W. Touhy Ave
  • Chicago, IL 60631
  • Telephone: (773) 763-7500